A joint session of Congress certified Joe Biden and Kamala Harris as the winners of the 2020 election early on Thursday, the climax to a day of unrest in which supporters of Donald Trump stormed the Capitol in a violent siege that ultimately failed to stop the proceedings. As Vice President Mike Pence presided over […]Deadline Read More

Similar Posts